Therapist in South Florida (was: IC for 7 years)

Scammer alerts, reviews!
Jcfrank

Therapist in South Florida (was: IC for 7 years)

Post by Jcfrank »

Hi my name is jc. Just became a member. I worked in the medical field and I know that I have IC and looking for possible treatments. Been suffering for the past 7 years. Lived in south Florida. I read about a lot of success with pelvic floor therapy. Anyone knows a good therapist in south ford. Thanks
webslave
Maintenance
Maintenance

Re: IC for 7 years

Post by webslave »

South Florida?
HAS THIS SITE HELPED YOU?
Say Thanks! by making a small donation
PayPal link at end of page ↓
Please fill out your signature, click here for how to do it
Jcfrank

Post by Jcfrank »

Yes. South florida. Thanks.
Jay
Retired Mod
Retired Mod

Post by Jay »

Hi,

Try Pamela Downey at Partnership in Therapy. She's located in Coral Gables. Excellent reputation around UM/Sylvester and the University of Miami. 305-666-3232

She's my PT, and I can attest to her knowledge on pelvic floor dysfunction. Whether she would want to treat someone with an IC diagnosis, I do not know.
I am not a physician. This is not medical advice. Consult your doctor!