Dr. Richard Alexander in Baltimore?

Scammer alerts, reviews!
mleach350
Beginner
Beginner

Dr. Richard Alexander in Baltimore?

Post by mleach350 »

Anyone have any experience with Dr. Richard Alexander at the University of MD Medical Center? I have been a little disappointed with my Urologist and he recommended Dr. Alexander as the expert on Prostatitis in the Baltimore area. I was just wondering if could lend any insight into his treatment strategy. So far my Dr. has been content to just do the usual course of extended anti-biotics and now alpha blockers. I have been suffereing from epidydymitis/prostatitis for 3 months at this point and have only continued to get worse and am looking for someone willing to think outside the box if needed.
Age: 27 | Onset Age: 27 | Symptoms: Started with Epidydymitis like pain and swelling in testicle, and nerve pain radiating into abdomen and leg from there, turned into "golf ball" feeling and urinary irratation/burning, tightness/twitching in perineum | Helped By: Sailing, golf, family gatherings (i.e. distraction) Have been avoiding caffeine and overly hot chiles | Worsened By: Getting depressed and dwelling, plus more than one alcoholic drink causes urethra burning for about 24 hours
webslave
Maintenance
Maintenance

Re: Dr. Richard Alexander in Baltimore?

Post by webslave »

You are better off spending the money at Stanford than with Alexander. I have no doubt of that.
HAS THIS SITE HELPED YOU?
Say Thanks! by making a small donation
PayPal link at end of page ↓
Please fill out your signature, click here for how to do it
mleach350
Beginner
Beginner

Post by mleach350 »